Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s no secret that I believe in ghosts. I’m not talking about the “put a sheet over your head with eye-holes” kind of ghost, but I’m talking about spirits.

Since I was young, I was gifted with the ability to see spirits. I can’t speak to them, but I see them. They range anywhere between orb to detailed apparitions. If one had a message, I would be able to hear it through my dreams. They would appear and say something to me, then leave before I’d be able to say anything back.

Today, there are orbs that appear in my apartment and around my dog. I took a picture of him through an orb by accident once. There are a few other pictures of my dog that have been tampered with by spirits. I believe there is a spirit following my dog and a couple that are haunting the apartment.

The picture I took of Churchill through an orb.

I know my dad is still with me and looking after me. He likes to play with the plush bear that he gave me that has looked out the back window of my car since 2016 when I got the car…it likes to move and look out the different windows in the back of my car when I’m stopped at red lights exactly the way my dad used to play with me when I was little.

I know you all know my stance on these things, and I would love to hear yours! Do you believe in the supernatural and paranormal? Why or why not?

Until next time, Happy Trails!

-NotYourAveragePerson