Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi friends.

I realize that it has been a while since I’ve been on here, but I promise that I’m not dead yet. I got a new job in writing and am a lot happier now. I just needed some time to adjust. On top of that, I have an important announcement:

I’M NOW A PUBLISHED AUTHOR!!

Yes, you heard me right. I have finally published my first book. If you’re interested in checking it out, especially since it is spooky season, here’s the information:

The cover of my novel.

AVAILABLE NOW:
On the Lulu.com Bookstore
The Circus of Chaos Book 1: Freak Show by S. S. Greene

For those who are fans of Steven King, Dean Koontz, and the horror/thriller genre: The Circus of Chaos Universe presents Book 1: Freak Show. When conjoined twins, Lena and Paulina, find themselves being sold off at a young age to a traveling circus as a part of their freak show, they find a sense of community and family in their new home…until, one day, tragedy strikes. Feeling most vulnerable after a tragic “accident,” a visit from a stranger turns the twins’ lives upside down as he offers one of the sisters the deal of a lifetime. When the promise of a new life with a body of their own is dangled in front of one of the sisters, will they take the deal of a lifetime, or will the deal be their ultimate demise as destruction and chaos continue to unravel around them? Will the sisters make it out alive?

Available as an e-book, paperback, and hardcover.

Please Note: This novel will be mass distributed to Amazon, Kobo, Apple Bookstore, Google Play, and Barns & Noble Nook Store soon.

DISCLAIMER The hardcover and paperback copies HAVE NOT YET been proofed by me for cover formatting. These versions are considered “PROOF COPIES” until approved by me. CHANGES MAY OCCUR.

Link to the e-book: Click here

Link to the paperback version: Click here

Link to the hardcover version: Click here

AVAILABLE NOW!

If you are interested in checking out my website, here’s the link to it: Click here

If you are interested in following my instagram account, this is the handle: @s.s.greene.author

Thank you for all of the patience and support!

-NotYourAveragePerson